Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy McClellan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Randy McClellan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anthony Brazel

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful people"

Shannon Bedard

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience getting insurance with State Farm through this location. The woman at the front desk was knowledgeable, kind, professional and knew exactly how to help us. Jennifer helped my husband and I to bundle our necessities and we are satisfied with the customer service here!"

Anthony Berey

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Costumer service was great! Could not ask for a better costumer service. Thanks for a great experience!"

Tracy Dobbs

April 23, 2022

3  out of  5
"Okay"

Breya Lamb

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I joined the state farm family in Jan 2022. This was my first time doing anything insurance related and this office made things so pleasant. Especially April. She is an absolute joy to work with, she replies back to emails in a split second and she is always so kind to me!"

Gavin Bowman

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Answered all of my questions clearly and ended up saving me $30 a month. Highly recommend this agency."

Barry Brazil

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very friendly."

Linda Kennedy

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing. Maegan Statham has always been so helpful when I call and need assistance with my policies and help with my mom's policies. Best State Farm office around."

K T

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with this office for a number of years. April is always helpful and very responsive to any emails or calls. It's wonderful to have a local insurance agency and a person to see face to face. This is a great, well run office."

Daryl Johnson

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is great. Jewel and all of the staff always help with anything I need. I'll be here for many years to come!"

Thomas Thornton

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office and the staff are amazing. Jewel is always so sweet, and makes sure im always taken care of. And April is always helping me save money and making sure never leave disappointed. I will be with Randy McClellan's office for many more years!"

Stacey

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and informative! Excellent customer service!"

Patches Fain

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jewel is amazing. So sweet and courteous all the time. She is a real asset to the company"

Cindy Stevens

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm had always been very professional and easy to work with. Their customer service is top notch! I recommend State Farm to everyone."

monica woodfill

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"April and Jewel are literally the best in the biz! They were so informative and saved me a TON of money!! Highly recommended to anyone"

Brittnee Phillips

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is great & the staff is always so helpful, especially Jewel!"

Megan Hobbs

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend. Im a happy customer with State Farm , and love the people in this office. Jewl’s genuine hospitality and her team always go above and beyond for their customers and we couldn’t be happier with our choice of insurance for all our families needs."

Jewel Messimer

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy McClellan's office is incredible. His staff is always there to help with anything I need, and I never leave disappointed. Highly recommend them to everyone I know!!!"

Amy thornton

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Warm, friendly staff. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!"

Mae Thornton

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy McClellan's office is amazing. I spoke with Jewel and she was very helpful and made sure I was taken care of. Wonderful service!"

Brandon Johnson

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy McClellan's office has been an incredible experience. Jewel is kind and respectful, and always looking out for me as a customer, and so is the rest of the staff. I will be with this office for many years to come!"

Anne Messimer

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service. I've been with State farm for years and would definitely recommend this office! Great people!"

Kasey Hobart

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with the State Farm office of Randy McClellan. April was extremely helpful in getting me set up, always very quick to respond and very informative. I would highly recommend anyone to reach out to their office if they are interested in switching to State Farm!"

Katey Carey

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Lea on a particularly complicated policy in which other insurance agents and company’s were not able to help me with but I have had a wonderful experience with this one! They (Lea Bizzell in particular) have worked hard to get my policy accomplished! The customer service has been great, communication is a big thing for me, she has been in constant contact with me for updates and to answer any questions I have had! I am very impressed with my experience!"

April Maddox

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great office with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always finding ways to save money."