Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Ward

Kelly Ward

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Ward
"I am blessed to have Randy McClellan as my agent! I've been with him for over 25 years, and have rarely contacted him directly, but when I have he answered his telephone "Hey Kelly". I know he has many accounts, but he always stops and makes me feel important. He goes above and beyond to help take care of my situation immediately. I am so thankful! Every time I have reached out to his office about policy changes or questions his staff is kind and professional! Something I'm sure they learned from him!"
Profile photo of Ali Peacock

Ali Peacock

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Peacock
"Great insurance team, Jennifer is so sweet and really knows what she is doing. She makes sure to inform her clients about everything every step of the way and is incredibly helpful. 10/10."
Profile photo of Dano

Dano

November 6, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Dano
"Never called me back Had to go in person"
Profile photo of Jamie “Demi” Irving

Jamie “Demi” Irving

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie “Demi” Irving
"I have known this guy for 15 years... he is amazing & his sons business is amazing as well... You can not go wrong with this company"
Profile photo of Dr. Jai Langston

Dr. Jai Langston

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Jai Langston
"I wanted to share my exceptionally pleasant experience with Jennifer at Randy McClellan's office. I had a serious concern regarding my premium rate and Jennifer met with me immediately. She helped resolve my issues promptly all while exemplifying a smiling calmness. She was very professional and friendly. Thank you, Jennifer, for assisting me and truly making things better."
Profile photo of Shashee Patel

Shashee Patel

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shashee Patel
"By far one of the best hometown Insurance agencies in Henry County Georgia .. after over 11 years as a client , multiple policies .. life, auto, home , business .. this guy is still so personal with his clients , always just a phone call away , and will Personally call you back with great advice. They agency has grown tremendously since I’ve know him but I always joke with him ..”at least you have haven’t gotten too big for your britches “… Stand uo guy , stand up staff , always there for you !!!"
Profile photo of anna akin

anna akin

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anna akin
"Staff is always very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Wendy Jones

Wendy Jones

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Jones
"We are moving out of state soon and one the hardest things to do will be leaving my State Farm agent! I’ve been with them for 2+decades and I’ve always been able to depend on Randy and his team. They were there for me when my father passed and made the insurance process easy. they’ve insured our whole family over the years. I’ll stay with State Farm but I’ll miss these folks so much!"
Profile photo of Kelly Pickard

Kelly Pickard

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Pickard
"I am a single / divorced mom of two babies. I wanted a way to know that if anything happened to me, my kids and my family would be protected and reassured in my pre-planning. Randy and his team made understanding my options effortless and comfortable for me. he listened to my financial needs for my budget and created a plan that was affordable and sustainable. With my busy work schedule, they worked with me on all the different communication means to draw up the contract effortlessly. I cannot express the peace and affirmation that I had when I filed away my life insurance plan knowing that with his help I made a wonderful decision for my family. Thank you, Randy and team for giving me that peace of mind, and your wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of diane pitt

diane pitt

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by diane pitt
"Always polite and quick to resolve any issues. Kaytee made it easy to switch from my old insurance company and compared them for me to explain how my coverages with State Farm are better and more feasible."
Profile photo of Stephanie Eaton

Stephanie Eaton

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Eaton
"Always have a great experience with everyone in this office. Anytime I have had an issue, Kaytee has quickly handled everything I needed. I have always had an awesome experience in this office! A big difference from my last insurance company. Thank you for the awesome job!"
Profile photo of Tina Distefano

Tina Distefano

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Distefano
"I have this insurance company for over 20 years . It’s a awesome company with great employees that helps you with all your questions and concerns ."
Profile photo of Breya Lamb

Breya Lamb

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breya Lamb
"My favorite State Farm location. April is hands down THE best! She has taken care of me (and quickly) every time I have needed something since I became a customer about 18 months ago. Customer service is HUGE to me and because of her I don’t ever see myself going anywhere else. We usually interact electronically and she is always so patient in answering my 50 gazillion questions! I have never interacted with anyone else from the office but I’m sure everyone is great and I would recommend anyone here."
Profile photo of Sarah Brown

Sarah Brown

July 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sarah Brown
"If I could give zero stars, I would. I had a policy with State Farm with Randy as my agent for almost 6 years. I just cancelled and switched to a new insurance provider because of the lack of communication, unprofessional behavior, and absolute lack of remorse Randy showed when my policy was cancelled (unbeknownst to me) earlier this year, and I drove around without insurance for 2 weeks. If I had gotten into an accident in those two weeks, I would've been in a very difficult situation, all because of State Farm's mishap. When I expressed my concerns about this issue to Randy, I received a brief, bullet-pointed email about where the issue lied, with no apology for his (or the company's) mistake, no accountability, and no care for me as a client. I absolutely do not recommend Randy as an agent. The only time I ever heard from him during my 6-year policy was one phone call, in which his manner of speaking was patronizing and apathetic. His customer sales representatives are lovely and kind, but Randy is not. I encourage you to take your business elsewhere, because he quite frankly has no business being an agent when he treats people with such disrespect. In response to Randy's reply: I appreciate the reply, but your statements are simply not true. I did sign the form, and I have email proof of your team receiving it and assuring me there would be NO lap in coverage. However, there absolutely was a confirmed lap in coverage, which I can also prove because someone at State Farm didn't handle the signed form correctly. I have proof of all of this via email threads. I encourage you to re-visit those email threads with your team and take responsibility for your actions."
Profile photo of Dalia Daniel

Dalia Daniel

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalia Daniel
"Jennifer is awesome and was able to give me a great rate for my auto and homeowners bundle!"
Profile photo of Taylor Filliben

Taylor Filliben

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Filliben
"I have been a client for several years and this team has been professional, friendly and accommodating throughout my experience. Randy and his team’s drive to go above and beyond to exceed clients’ expectations and provide the best customer experience possible sets them apart from the rest!"
Profile photo of Sandy Sharrett

Sandy Sharrett

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Sharrett
"I have to say this has been the best experience dealing with insurance. Kayla was very professional & very knowledgeable with the information I needed. I had everything done in one day . Randy has the best team working for him and I recommend them to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Jessica Boehm

Jessica Boehm

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Boehm
"Great office! April Maddox is the best!"
Profile photo of Keith Hornsby

Keith Hornsby

May 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Keith Hornsby
"Friendly staff for the most part, but seem cautious alot..."
Profile photo of Arlanda James

Arlanda James

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlanda James
"I love State Farm however at this location one of the Representatives treated me like I was a burden. I called to make sure that my payment had posted. When I called back instead of showing any kind of empathy for my frustration she Immediately said. I just talked to you and told you that your payment takes 24 hours to post. This is not the kind of service that you would expect at a State Farm office. I changed my review for this State farm office from a 2 to a 5. Although I had a bad experience with one of the REPS. This is not who Randy McClellan is nor does it represent who he is. Mr. McClellan personal gave me a call and apologized for the reps actions. He showed a lot of empathy towards my situation and went over my bill with me. This is how you represent your business with Excellence and Integrity. This office has always been a nice and pleasant office to visit and I am Thankful that Mr. McClellan called me himself to remind of this through his actions."
Profile photo of Kenneth Bowles

Kenneth Bowles

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Bowles
"Wow very satisfied excellent price excellent customer service and if you've got a vintage car they can take care of that also and the price is better than hagerty or any of those vintage car insurance companies very pleased"
Profile photo of Linda J

Linda J

February 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Linda J
"The insurance agent was polite and empathetic thank you"
Profile photo of Anthony Brazel

Anthony Brazel

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Brazel
"Very helpful people"
Profile photo of Austin Karlsen

Austin Karlsen

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Karlsen
"Great experience getting insurance with State Farm through this location. The woman at the front desk was knowledgeable, kind, professional and knew exactly how to help us. Jennifer helped my husband and I to bundle our necessities and we are satisfied with the customer service here!"
Profile photo of Anthony Berey

Anthony Berey

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Berey
"Costumer service was great! Could not ask for a better costumer service. Thanks for a great experience!"